HomeSchool/Classroom Furnishings Science Room and Laboratory Casework Plastic Laminate Casework Computer Furniture Library Furniture Cafeteria Furniture Whiteboards/Chalkboards/TackboardsAuditorium/Theater Seating Gymnasium Bleachers Display Cases Commercial Office Furnishings Custom Millwork Request LiteratureContact Us
Request Literature
Health & Educational Equipment Corp.
New York, New Jersey and Connecticut

  1493 Church Street
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: 631-563-6500
Fax: 631-563-6502
 

You can also contact us by e-mail at the following addresses:

Steve Myers - Steve@hneequipment.com
Tom Doughty - Tom@hneequipment.com
Howard Feiner - Howard@hneequipment.com
Jim Myers - Jim@hneequipment.com
Carl Ponticello - Carl@hneequipment.com
Frank Rossi - Frank@hneequipment.com
Maryann Levine - Maryann@hneequipment.com
Irene Doughty - Irene@hneequipment.com
Jackie Laine - Jackie@hneequipment.com
Ken Bogart - Ken@hneequipment.com
Tom Hogan- thogan@hneequipment.com
Marco Manna - Marcom@hnenj.com
Donna Soranno - Donnas@hnenj.com
  A BOCES and NYS Contract Vendor